GFA National Executive Committee Elections to be held today

first_imgTuesday morning’s election process will begin today with 11 individuals contesting for the six slots allocated to the Premier clubs on the National Executive Committee.This will be followed by the election of four individuals to represent the Division One clubs on the National Executive Committee later in the dayAll Delegates from the Constituent bodies, 48 Division One Clubs and 16 Premier League Clubs are to take note of the time, date and venue for the elections.Below is the full list of aspirants who are contesting to be elected as representatives of the Division One and Premier Division respectively:DIVISION ONE1. Kweku Abaka Eyiah (Tarkwa United)2. Wilfred Kwaku Osei (Tema Youth) 3. John Frederick Mensah (Ebusua Dwarfs)4. Fred Crentsil (Techiman City)5. Ronald Joojo Duncan (Proud United)6. Otuo Acheampong Barima Boadaa (Asokwa Deportivo)7. Oloboi Commodore (Sporting Mirren) 8. Kofi Poku (D’International)9. Kurt E.S. Okraku (Dreams FC)10. Ebo Kobina Appiah (KFC Samosa)11. Jones Abu Alhassan (RTU)PREMIER LEAGUE 1. George Afriyie (Liberty Professionals)2. Kingsley Osei Bonsu (Bechem United)3. Kofi Manu (B.A. United)4. Delali Eric Senaye (Inter Allies)5. Samuel Opoku Nti (Asante Kotoko) 6. Kodjo Fianoo (Ashgold)7. Frank Nelson Nwokolo (Hearts of Oak)8. Albert Commey Aryeetey (Aduana Stars)9. Nab Benjamin Eyison (Hasaacas)10. Emmanuel Larbi Amoah (Medeama) 11. Frederick Acheampong (New Edubiase)–Follow Joy Sports on Twitter: @Joy997FM. Our hashtag is #JoySportslast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *